PDA

View Full Version : Operation Exporter



OttO
04-08-2011, 15:20
Tried to join this map on UK-2 today and when you try to pick ANY base of the 6 -3 red or 3 blue.

This is the message that pops up.

" Selected Home base has no aircraft available at the moment"

Seems strange as the server was empty at the time. Maybe we should pull this map.

seldon
04-08-2011, 15:32
Removed from the cycle, I trust there's no objections as it would be futile to keep a map in the cycle that's not playable.

If someone can take a look at it and fix it, let's then put it back.

p}{oenix
04-08-2011, 19:21
ive never had problems with this one. it seems that up3 rc4 buggy :O

OttO
04-08-2011, 19:35
http://ultrapack.il2war.com/index.php/topic,4681.75.html