Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Rising Storm Gameplay Wenesday from GDC

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Shropshire, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,537

    Rising Storm Gameplay Wenesday from GDC

    Direct copy from Tripwire forums + Link.


    And the next GDC exclusive to announce is with EVOLVE (https://www.evolvehq.com/welcome). On this Wednesday afternoon (27th March, 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern/10pm UK/11pm Central European Time) we will be showing a full gameplay session of Rising Storm LIVE, just as it happens. We'll be sitting with the Evolve team, including host Blake Morse of GlassHome.TV, plus a bunch of the Rising Storm test crew and developers, in San Francisco, with the gameplay streaming live via Twitch TV, to the following sites:

    Twitch TV's home page: http://www.twitch.tv
    Evolve's Twitch TV page: http://www.twitch.tv/evolvehq
    Evolve's own website: http://www.evolvehq.com/live

    So, if you want to see the first ever broadcast of live gameplay footage of Rising Storm, make a note in your diary for Wednesday afternoon and come and watch! Tell all your friends who have been waiting to see the Red Orchestra franchise take on the Pacific Theater. Knee mortars. Flamethrowers. Banzai charges...
    http://forums.tripwireinteractive.co...ad.php?t=88628

    Sounds extremely good and shall be watching for sure.

    Also if not seen a new trailer for it.

    http://uk.gamespot.com/rising-storm/...eater-6405883/

    Chris

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Shropshire, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,537
    Here is a link to the stream record if anyone missed it.

    http://www.twitch.tv/evolvehq/b/383165979

    Sadly it started 30 mins late (Not fault of RS testing team etc) and was cut off early. Also see if can spot a fimilar username in the kill messages

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    1,870
    Thanks for the link mate, looks like a good game. I saw Cranston in there aswell from CS Go.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Trowbridge UK
    Posts
    3,224
    Yeh, looks great.
    Teamspeak Stats Realtime:
    Click On Sig Below

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •